Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact

You aim the bow – we provide the arrow!

Customized Ideas

Put your trust in our extensive experience.

We would be happy to give you advice about selecting the best advertising and sponsoring channels.

Our Marketing Services Team:

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Marketing Director

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2406

Lilith.Strebl-Schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Gudrun Mehlhase

Gudrun Mehlhase

Senior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2402

Gudrun.Mehlhase@mb-capital-services.de

Marcus Zietlow

Marcus Zietlow

Senior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2403

Marcus.Zietlow@mb-capital-services.de

Kristina Bendler

Kristina Bendler

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2605

Kristina.Bendler@mb-capital-services.de

Tuba Ipek

Tuba Ipek

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2410

Tuba.Ipek@mb-capital-services.de

Viktoria Preschel

Viktoria Preschel

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2404

Viktoria.Preschel@mb-capital-services.de

Ina Rehberg

Ina Rehberg

Marketing Manager

Telephone:+49(0)30/3038-2610

Ina.Rehberg@mb-capital-services.de

Mark Glynn

Mark Glynn

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone:+49(0)30/3038-2611

Mark.Glynn@mb-capital-services.de

Laura Zschweigert

Laura Zschweigert

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone:+49(0)30/3038-2491

Laura.Zschweigert@mb-capital-services.de

Wilhelm Trupp

Wilhelm Trupp

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone:+49(0)30/3038-2603

Wilhelm.Trupp@mb-capital-services.de

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Marketing Director

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2406

Lilith.Strebl-Schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Gudrun Mehlhase

Gudrun Mehlhase

Senior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2402

Gudrun.Mehlhase@mb-capital-services.de

Marcus Zietlow

Marcus Zietlow

Senior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2403

Marcus.Zietlow@mb-capital-services.de

Kristina Bendler

Kristina Bendler

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2605

Kristina.Bendler@mb-capital-services.de

Tuba Ipek

Tuba Ipek

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2410

Tuba.Ipek@mb-capital-services.de

Viktoria Preschel

Viktoria Preschel

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2404

Viktoria.Preschel@mb-capital-services.de

Ina Rehberg

Ina Rehberg

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2610

Ina.Rehberg@mb-capital-services.de

Mark Glynn

Mark Glynn

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2611

Mark.Glynn@mb-capital-services.de

Laura Zschweigert

Laura Zschweigert

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2491

Laura.Zschweigert@mb-capital-services.de

Wilhelm Trupp

Wilhelm Trupp

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2603

Wilhelm.Trupp@mb-capital-services.de